Back From Bahrain…

Posted: September 26, 2011 in Food, Movies, Travel
I came back to Kuwait yesterday from the lovely Bahrain… It was a good 3 day weekend had alot of fun with my friend… Of course i mostly go to Bahrain by car, its about 4 to 5 hours drive… On our way there it took us about 7 hours to reach Bahrain, while on the way back, on Sunday, it took us only 4 hours… Before i start writing my posts about the things i did in Bahrain here is a summary of the places i went to…
 
Hotel: Novotel AlDana Resort and Spa…
 
Restaurants:
Bo-Ya3goob Grills…
Fish Market…
Burger Lounge…
Tea Club…
Bushido…
 
Movies:
Horrible Bosses…
Colombiana…
 
I am going to post about these places very soon, Inshallah…
Comments
  1. nice so you went to Burger Lounge 😛 I wanna see ur review.. lol I didnt go there yet :(!

    welcome back 😀

  2. You have a restaurant with your name on it? How cool is that:p I love Bahrains food. Why didn’t you go to Lilou?

    • Konphuzed says:

      I know i should eat for free, Bo-Ya3goob has the best mashwiyat ba7rainiya ever… 😉 I have been to Lilou’s a couple of times before and its very nice, but this time we just didn’t have time…

Leave a Reply

