Blood Donation…

Posted: September 21, 2011 in Health and Fitness, Kuwait, Random

A couple of weeks back a friend called me up and told me that they need blood, because his father is very sick and currently is in London for treatment… So without even thinking i agreed and i remember it was in Ramadhan so i went to Kuwait’s Blood Bank directly after futoor… Anyways i thought of posting this to encourage everyone in donating blood, you never know you might save someone’s life… I try to go as much as i can, twice a year at least… So let this be a habit and donate if possible, once a year is enough…

20110921-045509.jpg

Please pray for my friend’s father that he will get better as soon as possible… Allahoma ishfy 3eesa min maratheh oo ishfy ya rab jamee3 martha ilmoslimeen… Allahoma aameeen, oo Il7amdilla 3ala kil 7al…

Comments
  1. “Allahoma ishfy 3eesa min maratheh oo ishfy ya rab jamee3 martha ilmoslimeen… Allahoma aameeen..”

    Hope he gets well soon..

    for me wayed a5af etha bes7boon minii dam :$ lol it is soooooooo scary for me :$ I am not proud of sayin this but I dun donate l2ni a5af! bas allah laygool lo a7ad a3arfa me7taj akeed I will without thinking!

Leave a Reply

