Bahrain Did You Miss Me…

Posted: September 19, 2011 in Travel

Since i finished all my posts about my trip to Dubai, i thought i would travel and bring you some more posts… So, i am going to Bahrain this weekend till Sunday… I am going with a good friend of mine and we already wrote down a couple of things we would like to do, 90 % being restaurants… 😛 When i usually go alone i stay in a very cheap hotel but this time my friend wanted to try Novotel Al-Dana so that’s were we are staying (pic of hotel above)… I miss Bahrain it has been a while since my last visit, don’t hesitate to pitch in some ideas and places you think you should do or try…

Comments
  1. havent passed by your blog in a while. and ho doesnt love bahrain?!

Leave a Reply

