My Favorite Homemade Cupcakes…

Posted: August 7, 2011 in Cheat Days, Food

A cheat day can never be complete without dessert… So, its been a while since i ate my mother’s cupcakes and was really dreaming about them… Instead this time i made them myself with my mother’s supervision they came out pretty nice… I made chocolate cupcakes and cinnamon cupcakes… They are easy to do, the mix i bought is ready made from Betty Crocker and i just follow the steps at the back of the box…

20110807-022127.jpg
These are the chocolate cupcakes…

20110807-022159.jpg
My favorite cinnamon cupcakes…

20110807-022240.jpg
This is me after a hard day of cooking… 😛
There’s plenty for everyone don’t rush… 😉

Comments
  1. WOW 😀

    Claps.. clap.. clapping.. kel anwa3 el ta9feeg 😛 loool

    I am really amazed! It is nice to see guys cooking I guess 🙂

    aham shay 6a3ma shloon? 😛 hahaha.. bel3afyaaaaaaaa

    ana walla wediii asawiii sweeeet bas ma3ednii wagt 😦 << busy busy dayman 7ejatna 😛

    • Konphuzed says:

      Thnxxxx i dont usually cook much but in Ramadan i like to help out my mother in the kitchen… This year since im busy before fo6ooor with my gym workouts i try to help on my non-workout days… i9ara7a 6a3ma kan zain bes ham lama omy itsawi 6a3ma a7la… 😉

Leave a Reply

