Best French Toast…

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Cheat Days, Food

I forgot to post about this beautiful breakfast dish i had last Friday. I woke up early and of course my sister was already awake so i told her to make me french toast, she makes the Yummyest, Deliciousest, Bestest French Toast with cheese ever. I know the grammer and spelling is all wrong but thats how good it was. πŸ˜› Ladies and gentlemen i present to you the one and only French toast with Cheese…

20110704-075436.jpg

Now i am going to teach you the steps of eating french toast…
1. Cut it in half and cover one half with nutella and dig in. Make sure you first start with the nutella…

20110704-074400.jpg

2. Take the other half and let it swim in a pool of maple syrup then jump right in, head first… πŸ˜›

20110704-074533.jpg

If you were wondering why the nutella first, that is because if you put the maple syrup first, it is so light it will move and cover the whole plate. I dont like the nutella to get mixed with the maple syrup…
3. Order another french toast and eat it without adding any toppings, it’s as good as the previous ones…

20110704-075319.jpg

4. I don’t know about you guys but i am craving one more what do you think… πŸ˜€

Comments
  1. Hadeel says:

    hehe shokran shokran πŸ˜›
    oo bil3aafya…
    if you’re craving for more, let me know today or tomorrow… hehe coz I won’t be able afterwards πŸ˜‰

  2. noon says:

    Such a killer! Bil3afiaa

  3. Chuknum says:

    Looks tasty I haven’t had french toast in a long time. Bil 3afya.

Leave a Reply

