Super 8…

Posted: June 26, 2011 in Movies

We went to this movie last Friday because there wasn’t any good movies this week.Β  I didn’t think it would be a good movie and i was right, i didn’t like it. I wouldn’t recommend you watch it but maybe if you have any kids they might enjoy it. If you have already watched the movie please tell me why did they name it Super 8, i didn’t know why. Anyways this is the trailer of the movie, enjoy…

Actors: Elle Fanning, Amanda Michalka and Kyle Chandler…

Genre: Mystery, Sci-Fi and thriller…

Comments
  1. Hadeel says:

    though I didn’t watch the movie, I googled for you πŸ˜›
    “When j.j. was a kid he made movies like the kids were making and used a super 8 mm film video camera like the kids used”

    Got it from yahoo answers πŸ˜‰

  2. Chuknum says:

    I did not like it either.
    I believe that they called it Super 8 because the creature landed/discovered on April 8 of that year.

  3. BananaQ8 says:

    I was thinking to see it and I had my doubts too, thanks for saving me the time and money πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

