Bahrain Here I Come

Posted: June 14, 2011 in Travel

Ok, i know i have talked about Bahrain alot but what can i say i love going there. I am used to going once or twice a month before the incidents that happened. So, know i am reviving this tradition all over again since everything is fine… (Allah ytamem 3alaihom)

Tomorrow i will be going for 2 nights and i would like your ideas of where to go, what to do and most importantly where to eat from? I have a couple of places i’m planning to visit if i have time, i have made my own to do list… πŸ˜›

Please give me your input and increase my list…

Comments
  1. ims85 says:

    Enjoy your trip, nothing in mind, Bahrain restaurants are all nice πŸ˜€

    “I used to go once or twice”

    “So, now”

    Wanasa πŸ˜›

  2. Mmmm..

    Well it depends, what do u like exactly? Where do you like to go?
    If u r used to come here then perhaps you know more places than me πŸ˜› lol
    Emmm.. If u wanna go to malls, the most famous ones are Seef and City Centre, mostly ppl go to City Centre now.. Its big and good for shopping, fee cinema ba3d so I am not sure were u went last time you came..

    If you are searching for places to eat from then you can visit bahrainmenus.com, fee wayed m6a3em oo where they are located and their menus of course.. My friend just got the chance to visit Burger Wisconsin in Budaiya, he said they have a really good burger there.. Bs its not crowded so if you are looking for somewhere with many.. and I’m telling u like MANY ppl, then you can go do Adliya for example,, I guess u did before :P..

    I myself didnt visit burger wiscons but wud love to, inshalla if I got the chance I’ll visit it soon..

    Hmmm.. Ba3ad ma3arf sh3endna πŸ˜› ma9la7 tara 7ag hal sowalef bas I hope I helped you.. Maybe if you tell us whats in ur mind or what do you love to visit or see, maybe we can help you with that :)..

    Gosh what a long comment lol.. Enjoy your time in Bahrain =)

    • Konphuzed says:

      Thnxx for ur reply but ur right i know alot in Bahrain bes i wanted something new… We will ill check the site thnxxx neway, and hopefully ill have time to try the burger restaurant… Thnxxxx alot big help…

  3. Hadeel says:

    Amwaaj has new restaurants I think. 3adliyya’s restaurants. I know that you didn’t try them all… Fi waayid ma6a3im 7ilwa… walk around to get to know the place more! it’s packed mashallah! πŸ˜€

  4. I agree with Hadeel.. Go to amwaj, madri shloon nesaita πŸ˜› .. its really nice there.. go at night fee m6a3em wayed ehnak ba3d

Leave a Reply

